Lehrer

Lehrer der NMS Kirchbichl

Schuljahr 2017/18

 

Titel

Lehrer

Fächer

Funktion

e-mail

Dipl. Päd. HOL

Biasi Christian

M, WE, INF, SOL, BSP

KV

c.biasi@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Egger Irmgard

D, GS, ME,BE

Kustos GS

i.egger@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd. HOL

Fiegl Gerhard

PC, Ch

Direktor

direktion@hs-kirchbichl.tsn.at

HOL

Hauser Bruno

M, GS, Inf ,PC

 

bru.hauser@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd. HOL

Hohlrieder Elisabeth

D, GW, ME

Bibliothek

e.hohlrieder@tsn.at

Dipl.Päd

Huber-Galvin Marion

F, WE, BE

 

m.huber@tsn.at

Dipl.Päd. Mag.

 Lettermann Catherine

D, SOL, GS, ITA, GW,

KV

c.lettermann@tsn.at

BEd

Lochner David

M, Bu, GZ, WE

 

Da.lochner@tsn.at

BEd

Maier Julia

D, EH, BE

 

ju.maier@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Mayr Roswitha

Religion

 

rosi.mayr@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd. HOL

Mölg Ulli

D, BSP, ITA, SOL

KV

u.moelg@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Moser Christoph

M, BSP,  Inf, GZ

Kustos Inf, KV

ch.moser@tsn.at

HOL

Osl Claudia

BSP, M, BE, CREA, SOL

KV

 

Dipl. Päd.

Pienz Sigrid

F, BU, 

 

 

Dipl.Päd. HOL

Rettenbacher Heidi

F, GW, Ita, SOL

Schülerberater

KV

a.rettenbacher@tsn.at

Dipl.Päd. HOL

Rißlegger Helmut

F, BSP, INF, ME

KV

h.risslegger@tsn.at

MMag.

Schiffmann - Seelos Kristine

F

 

 

Dipl. Päd.

Schuh Sonja

M, PC, Ch, SOL

KV

s.schuh@tsn.at

BEd

Schwarz-Knoflach Franz

D, BU, Ph

 

fr.knoflach@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Seethaler Martina

F,EH, GS, Crea

 

 

Dipl.Päd. HOL

Silberberger Margret

F,GS,BE GW,SOL

KV

ma.silberberger@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Stegmayr Doris

M,GW,GZ, ME, BSP, Sol, CH

KV

 

Dipl. Päd.

Steinbacher Barbara

F, BU, ME. SOL, BE

KV

b.steinbacher@tsn.at

BEd

Thurner Simone

D, EH, Ph

 

si.thurner@tsn.at

HOL

Treichl Birgit

F, BSp,  

KV

b.treichl@tsn.at

Dipl.Päd. HOL

Wagner Harald

F, BSP, Sport, BE, WE,

Kustos BSP

h.wagner@tsn.at

Mag.

Werlberger Eva

M

 

e.werlberger@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd.

Widner Andrea

D, GW, Sol

KV

a.widner@tsn.at

 

 

 

 

Schuljahr: